Register    Login    Forum    FAQ    PinSimDB.org

Board index » Welcome to GoPinball » General Discussion




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 10 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Reshade with FP, is it poible?
 Post Posted: Thu Feb 07, 2019 6:59 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Mon Aug 15, 2011 10:02 am
Posts: 1872
Location: Argentina
Hi there, today I have tryied to use https://reshade.me/ :D with FP with a total failure :oops: .

Does anyone could use it and show me them way? Or it just impossible to use it?

Saludos
Francisco


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Reshade with FP, is it poible?
 Post Posted: Sat Feb 09, 2019 2:19 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sun Jul 27, 2014 3:05 pm
Posts: 100
work fine with vpx.


You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Reshade with FP, is it poible?
 Post Posted: Sat Feb 09, 2019 2:22 pm 
Offline

Joined: Mon Jan 27, 2014 12:36 pm
Posts: 2700
Location: Ontario, Canada
That wasn't the question....looks good though :)


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Reshade with FP, is it poible?
 Post Posted: Sat Feb 09, 2019 2:24 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sun Dec 30, 2018 8:17 am
Posts: 68
Location: France
.


Last edited by backup on Mon Feb 11, 2019 8:57 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Reshade with FP, is it poible?
 Post Posted: Sat Feb 09, 2019 7:08 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Mon Aug 15, 2011 10:02 am
Posts: 1872
Location: Argentina
Gimli wrote:
That wasn't the question....looks good though :)


:lol:

It looks good, for the most of features slow down the fps at the point of cant play sometimes, just tryinbg to see if we can use it to improve ilumination, I know it can be used in other games

backup wrote:
I am waiting for an answer on the forum reshade
the message of reshade, does not appear at the launch of the game (bam) and crash with FP. (openGL32.dll).
but its usefulness remains to be demonstrated, since bam manages itself the environment 3d


Thats happen to me, while runing FP original exe I have the same error, runing BAM exe runs ok, but cant opent reshade menu


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Reshade with FP, is it poible?
 Post Posted: Sat Feb 09, 2019 7:25 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Sat Jan 29, 2011 4:54 pm
Posts: 1161
:lol: re-question......which pc does it take, and which video card, to use this?


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Reshade with FP, is it poible?
 Post Posted: Sat Feb 09, 2019 7:46 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Mon Aug 15, 2011 10:02 am
Posts: 1872
Location: Argentina
wild wrote:
:lol: re-question......which pc does it take, and which video card, to use this?


:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Reshade with FP, is it poible?
 Post Posted: Sun Feb 10, 2019 7:07 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sun Dec 30, 2018 8:17 am
Posts: 68
Location: France
.


Last edited by backup on Mon Feb 11, 2019 8:57 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Reshade with FP, is it poible?
 Post Posted: Sun Feb 10, 2019 7:47 pm 
Offline

Joined: Thu Aug 16, 2012 11:12 pm
Posts: 2256
Location: Arkansas, USA
What is Reshade supposed to do? I watched Backup's video and nothing seemed to make the FP table any better or am I missing something?

George


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Reshade with FP, is it poible?
 Post Posted: Tue Feb 12, 2019 2:02 am 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Mon Aug 15, 2011 10:02 am
Posts: 1872
Location: Argentina
backup wrote:
.

Wut, how you make it work?


GeorgeH wrote:
What is Reshade supposed to do? I watched Backup's video and nothing seemed to make the FP table any better or am I missing something?

George

Is a post-processing software taht gives you more render options


Top 
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
 
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 10 posts ] 

Board index » Welcome to GoPinball » General Discussion


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 7 guests

 
 

 
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
cron