GoPinball.com
http://gopinball.com/forum/

Script Error all tables
http://gopinball.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=73&t=6659
Page 1 of 1

Author:  Gomez [ Wed May 23, 2018 5:45 pm ]
Post subject:  Script Error all tables

Hi all,

my english is verry verry bad, sorry please, i hope, you understand me. My Motherspeak is german, english speak is verry verry hard for me.

I have a Problem whit all tables for Futur Pinball, Version BAM 1.9.1.20091231 full install whit all features
All tables have by run a red Skript Error. (have not the Word, german: "zum Beispiel") the table "indiana jones ULTIMATUM 3.0" is Skript Error Line 181

all tables not playable under Windows 7 Professional , not Addams Family, not Star Trek (TNG) , not Star Trek classic, not Attack from Mars, not Terminator2 ... all tables have Skript Errors.

My System
Board: ASUS F2A85M-LE
CPU: AMD A10-5800k
System-RAM: 2x 8 Gb by 1333 Mhz clock dual channel DDR3
Graphik Card: R9-280x
Sound Card: ASUS Xonar DGX
Harddrive Typ HDD S-ATA (7200 rpm)

I hope you can help me. Thank you!

Author:  GeorgeH [ Thu May 24, 2018 7:58 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Script Error all tables

There is a version of BAM where some of the new script commands are not compatible with European versions of Windows 7 that do not have Windows Media Player. I think it was sold as Windows 7 N. Try running this exe file. It has the latest version of BAM:

http://ravarcade.pl//files/FP-BAM-setup.exe


Ich habe den Google-Übersetzer verwendet, um das, was ich oben geschrieben habe, in Deutsch zu konvertieren. Ich hoffe das übersetzt gut:

Es gibt eine Version von BAM, in der einige der neuen Skriptbefehle nicht mit europäischen Versionen von Windows 7 kompatibel sind, die nicht über Windows Media Player verfügen. Ich denke, es wurde als Windows 7 N verkauft. Versuchen Sie, diese exe-Datei auszuführen. Es hat die neueste Version von BAM:

http://ravarcade.pl//files/FP-BAM-setup.exe

George

Author:  Gomez [ Thu May 24, 2018 7:21 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Script Error all tables

translate with "Abacho- online Translator":

Many thanks! I will process all tips so far. My Windows version disposes of the media Player. This is complemented with the "K-Lite-codec-Pack". In addition(Beyond it), is extended the codec-Bibliohek with me by very old Videocodecs from the video cut programme \"videostudio ULEAD 9 ". In addition(Beyond it), MPEG-codecs are changed by "bandicam" as well as "format Factory " and "Aiseesoft desktop recorder" of The media Player everything can thereby pass the ball, actually, only not "flv"

original german text:
Herzlichen Dank! Ich werde alle Tipps soweit abarbeiten. Meine Windowsversion verfügt über den Media Player. Dieser ist ergänzt mit dem "K-Lite-codec-Pack". Darüber hinaus ist die codec-Bibliohek bei mir erweitert um sehr alte Videocodecs aus dem Videoschnittprogramm "ULEAD-Videostudio 9". Darüber hinaus sind MPEG-codecs verändert durch "bandicam" sowie "Format Factory" und "Aiseesoft Desktop Recorder" Der Media Player kann dadurch eigentlich alles abspielen, nur nicht "flv"

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/