Register    Login    Forum    FAQ    PinSimDB.org

Board index » Welcome to GoPinball » Welcome

Post subject: Hiya there everyone!
 Post Posted: Sat Feb 08, 2014 4:53 am 

Hi,I am A Guy from California.I've been practicing on Future Pinball for about six Months now and have created about six tables many of which are A work in progress.However,I have made A pretty respectable table I have recently been working on as far as I am concerned.Though I know and am certainly humble of the fact that I am An Amateur in A Workshop full of Grandmasters.

I hope to show you that particular table one day when I feel or if I feel it can be shown without scorn and harsh criticism.I certainly would like to raise my skills and actually talk to others to get instruction if at all possible.

I hope I can be accepted into this community well,because I have A great respect for Pinball and am having A blast learning and applying my new found knowledge from Future Pinball I acquire everyday.

-Thank you for reading. :)

Post subject: Re: Hiya there everyone!
 Post Posted: Sat Feb 08, 2014 5:33 pm 

It is with great pleasure that we welcome new designers on this forum :D
Welcome Hemp ;) , and does not hesitate to open one or more WIP to show us your work 8-)

Post Posted: Sat Feb 08, 2014 6:19 pm 

Welcome Hamp ...

Here, we respect absolutely all the authors / creators. You can without fear publish all your creations, they will be appreciated, just like your work !

Momoch

Post Posted: Sat Feb 08, 2014 6:40 pm 

Hi Hemp, welcome to our forum. Hope you have a good time here and learn a lot from the many talented builders we have. I'm not one, but there are plenty here. Don't be afraid to ask questions, we're all a friendly bunch. Cheers, Mal

Post Posted: Sat Feb 08, 2014 8:17 pm 

Well,thank you everyone who responded to my post!I am glad there are such friendly people here who appreciate how challenging FP is and also appreciate the effort of people learning the ropes and trying.